Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/paraindia/public_html/hrms/hrclub/publicDb.php on line 7
Welcome to PARA INDIA
  • Mar 08,2021 Monday , 09:03:39

You are in :

List of Students - Records Found.

Student Name Designation Gender & Caste Mobile Email
A Devi Bhavani Monitoring GL Female / OC
A Devi Bhavani Member Female / OC
A Kalyani Member Female / OC
A Sai Child Rights AGL Male / OC
A Sai Member Male / OC
A Sruthi Study AGL Female / OC
A Sruthi Member Female / OC
B Madhuri Monitoring AGL Female / OC
B Madhuri Member Female / OC
B Manju Sai Gender AGL Male / OC
B Manju Sai Member Male / OC
B Venkatesh Member Male / SC
Ch Prasad Member Male / OC
D Kumar Teja Cultural AGL Male / OC
D Kumar Teja Member Male / OC
G Jagadeesh Gender GL Female / BC
G Jagadeesh Member Male / BC
Gayatri Member Female / OC
J Kishore Raja Cultural GL Male / OC
J Kishore Raja Member Male / OC
K Anil Kumar Member Male / OC
K Divya Satya Tulasi Member Female / OC
K Ganga Bhavani Member Female / OC
K Kiran Child Rights GL Male / SC
K Kiran Member Male / SC
K Satya Kavya Member Female / BC
K Suneel Member Male / OC
K Swathi Vice President Female / ST
M Buelah Member Female / OC
M Durga Bhavani Study GL Female / BC
M Durga Bhavani Member Female / BC
M Madhavi Media GL Female / BC
M Madhavi Member Female / BC
M Mohangupta Member Male / OC
M Ravi Member Male / BC
M Seetha Member Female / BC
M Yamini Durga Member Female / BC
N Pavan Member Male / OC
N Surya Sai Member Male / OC
P Kranthi Raj Treasurer Female / SC
P Ramu Member Male / OC
S K Maimona Media AGL Female / BC
S Keerthi Member Female / BC
SK Maimona Member Female / BC
V Nagendra Kumar President Male / BC
Y Prasad Secretary Male / OC