Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/paraindia/public_html/hrms/hrclub/publicDb.php on line 7
Welcome to PARA INDIA
  • Mar 08,2021 Monday , 09:03:22

You are in :

List of Students - Records Found.

Student Name Designation Gender & Caste Mobile Email
A Gouhse Member Male / OC
A Praveen Member Male / SC
APraveen Vice President Male / BC
Bala Krishna Gender AGL Male / BC
D sai Kiran Member Male / BC
D Sai Krishna Member Male / BC
D Vindu Gopi Study AGL Male / SC
D Vinod Member Male / OC
D Yashika Member Female / BC
G Manikanta Member Male / BC
J Yeswanth Monitoring AGL Male / SC
J Yeswanth Member Male / SC
K Gopi Member Male / ST
K Hima Bindu Member Female / SC
K Jeswanth Treasurer Male / BC
K Jeswanth Kumar Member Male / SC
K Jyothi Member Female / SC
K Leela Krishna Member Male / SC
K Naga Lakshmi Member Female / SC
K Nageswara Rao Child Rights GL Male / BC
K Rahelu Member Female / SC
K Ravi Teja Media GL Male / SC
K Raviteja Member Male / SC
K Sneha Member Female / SC
K Soujanya Member Female / SC
K Sravani Member Female / OC
K Sriya Member Female / SC
K Subramanyam Member Male / BC
KSupriya Member Female / BC
M Asiya Member Female / BC
M Balaji Member Male / SC
M Deepika Member Female / OC
M Karthik Member Male / SC
M Kiran Kumar Cultural AGL Male / SC
M lokesh Child Rights AGL Male / SC
M Lokesh Member Male / BC
M Raju Member Male / SC
M Sai Teja Media AGL Male / BC
M Sajjan raju Member Male / BC
M Samiyelu Secretary Male / SC
M Samiyelu Member Male / BC
M Tejaswini Member Female / SC
M Vesli Member Male / SC
N Raghu Babu Member Female / ST
P Kamala Member Female / OC
P rebaka Member Female / BC
P Sneha Member Female / SC
P Syam Study GL Male / BC
P Syam Member Male / SC
R Pragathi Member Female / ST
R Pratyusha Member Female / BC
R Sirisha Member Female / SC
Rama Krishna Gender GL Male / BC
S Nagavani Member Female / SC
SK Jani Member Male / BC
Sk Kajawalee Monitoring GL Male / OC
Sk Kajawalee Member Male / BC
Sk Kareemusina Member Male / BC
T Komali Member Female / SC
U Subramanyam President Male / SC
U Subramanyam Member Male / SC